1. Vorsitzender

Holger Karow
E-Mail: holger.karow@norderney.dlrg.de
Telefon: 04932 927283

2. Vorsitzende

Talea Karow
E-Mail: talea.karow@norderney.dlrg.de
Telefon: 04932 81583

Schatzmeisterin

Andrea Hillmann
E-Mail: andrea.hillmann@t-online.de
Telefon: 04932 779

Technischer Leiter (Einsatz)

Holger Karow
s.o.

Technische Leiterin (Ausbildung)

Maike Kuhn
E-Mail: maike.kuhn@norderney.dlrg.de
Telefon: 04932 6179744

Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Jörg Kampfer
E-Mail: joerg.kampfer@norderney.dlrg.de
Telefon: 04932 991129

Beisitzer (Einsatz)

Waldemar Scholtysik
E-Mail: waldemar.scholtysik@norderney.dlrg.de
Telefon: 0174 8888038

Beisitzerin (Ausbildung)

Beate Pauls
E-Mail: 
Telefon: 04932 927900

Beisitzerin (Jugend)

Merlind Janssen
E-Mail: merlind.janssen@norderney.dlrg.de

Ehrenvorsitzender u. Ehrenmitglied

 Hans-Jörg Karow
Telefon: 04932 81583